Contact Us

COMBINED FEDERAL CAMPAIGN OF THE CASCADIA HELPDESK

 

Phone: 833.CFC.WEST (833 232 9378)

Email:  helpdesk@westcfc.org

 

For all online or completed pledge related questions please contact:

Central Campaign Administrator

800-797-0098

608-237-4898

 

TTY available

 

Hours: 9 a.m. through 7 p.m. (ET) M-F 

https://cfcgiving.opm.gov/contact

 

For questions from local campaign volunteers and federal agencies:

Fil Baloca, Zone Manager Western Washington

(King County, North Puget, Island County, Olympic Peninsula, western Mid-Columbia)

Fil.baloca@cascadiacfc.org

 

Lonna Bernard, Cascadia Zone Director

Northern Idaho

Lonna.bernard@cascadiacfc.org

 

Kelvin Caesar

South Puget

kelvinc@uwpc.org

 

John Guilbeault

Eastern Washington (Inland NW, Central, eastern Mid-Columbia)

John.guilbeault@cascadiacfc.org

 

Steve Lye

Western Washington (North Puget, Island County)

Steve.lye@cascadiacfc.org

 

Christopher Smith

Western Washington (King County, North Puget, Island County, Olympic Peninsula, western Mid-Columbia)

Christopher.smith@cascadiacfc.org

 

 

For charities and all other inquiries:

 

Cascadia CFC Help Desk

Phone: 1.833.232.9378 (833.CFC.WEST)

helpdesk@westcfc.org

 

MEDIA

The Combined Federal Campaign (CFC) is a Federal workplace giving tradition that has raised more than $8 billion for charitable organizations. It is one of the largest workplace giving campaigns in the world. The funds raised each fall through this campaign help neighbors in need around the corner, across the nation, and throughout the world. Through the contributions of civilian and military Federal employees, the campaign raised more than $3.7 million in 2016 for participating local, national, and international charities.

 

In 2017, a new CFC zone was created through the consolidation of several CFC campaign areas including: King County/North Puget Sound CFC

  • Greater Olympic Peninsula CFC
  • CFC of Island County
  • Central Washington CFC
  • CFC of South Puget Sound
  • Inland Northwest CFC
  • Mid-Columbia Area CFC

For media inquiries, contact Lonna Bernard at lonna.bernard@southerncaliforniacfc.org.